Mailing notice for paperwork: please allow 2-3 extra weeks, in addition to UKC processing time, due to nationwide postal service delays.

I Accept

United Kennel Club (UKC) is an international dog registry celebrating bonds, rewarding ability, and preserving the value of a pedigree. We use cookies to capture information such as IP addresses and tailor the website to our clients' needs. We also use this information to target and measure promotional material. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.

Skip to main content
Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Show Events Calendar

Clear

(12 Events matching your search criteria)

 All Matching Events 
Month    Week    Day
Day Event
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 Gone To The Dogs, Dog Obedience Club
Feb 25 - Feb 26
Farmington, UT
Obedience, Rally Obedience
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 Gone To The Dogs, Dog Obedience Club
Apr 15 - Apr 16
Farmington, UT
Obedience, Rally Obedience
Sat, May 20, 2017 Twin Peaks Dog Club, Inc.
May 20 - May 21
Longmont, CO
Obedience, Rally Obedience
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Gone To The Dogs, Dog Obedience Club
Jul 15 - Jul 16
Farmington, UT
Obedience, Rally Obedience
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Santa Lucia Open Dog Obedience Group
Sep 30 - Oct 1
Santa Maria, CA
Obedience, Rally Obedience, SubNovice, Graduate Novice, Graduate Open
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Gone To The Dogs, Dog Obedience Club
Nov 18 - Nov 19
Farmington, UT
Obedience, Rally Obedience
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 CANCELLED: Gone To The Dogs, Dog Obedience Club
Feb 24 - Feb 25
Farmington, UT
Obedience, Rally Obedience
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Gone To The Dogs, Dog Obedience Club
Apr 14 - Apr 15
Farmington, UT
Obedience, Rally Obedience
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 CANCELLED: Gone To The Dogs, Dog Obedience Club
Apr 21 - Apr 22
Farmington, UT
Obedience, Rally Obedience
Sat, May 19, 2018 Twin Peaks Dog Club, Inc.
May 19 - May 20
Longmont, CO
Obedience, Rally Obedience, SubNovice, Graduate Novice, Graduate Open, Team
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 Gone To The Dogs, Dog Obedience Club
Jul 14 - Jul 15
Farmington, UT
Obedience, Rally Obedience
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Crossroads Canine Club
Nov 9 - Nov 10
Dayton, OH
Conformation, Altered Conformation, Junior Showmanship, Rally Obedience, Altered Total Dog, Total Dog/Total Junior