UNITED KENNEL CLUB, INC

 Home

About UKC

Hunting Programs

Dog Events Department

Registration

Publications

Store

Contact Us


DEADLINE INFORMATION - EDITORIAL & ADVERTISING

Coonhound Bloodlines
Bloodlines Dog Event News
Hunting Retriever Deadlines

BLOODLINES DOG EVENT NEWS is a monthly magazine. The deadline for each issue is always the 15th of the month, a month and a half prior to the respective issue. If the deadline falls on a weekend, the following Monday will be used as the deadline date. Deadlines falling on a holiday will be moved to the next business day.

For example, the deadline for the December 2014 issue would be Wednesday, October 15, 2014.

Deadlines are strictly followed so that production goes smoothly, which in turn allows BLOODLINES to be mailed on its scheduled mailing date of the 15th of each month.

We strongly recommend sending your ad material 7-10 business days prior to the deadline. Use Priority Mail or Next Day Air anytime after that to ensure we have your material by deadline.

Any editorial and/or ad material received after the deadline will be held over for the next issue.

December 2014
Deadline: Wednesday, October 15, 2014

January 2015
Deadline: Friday, November 17, 2014
Features: Gateway Nationals Highlights/
Top Producing APBT Males

February 2015
Deadline: Monday, December 15, 2014
Features: Top Producing APBT Females

March 2015
Deadline: Thursday, January 15, 2015
Features: Top Producing AE Males

April 2015
Deadline: Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Features: Top Producing AE Females/Final 2014 Top
Ten/All-Star/Total Junior Lists/2015 PREMIER Premium List

May 2015
Deadline: Monday, March 16, 2015
Features: Top Producing TFT Males
June 2015
Deadline: Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Features: Top Producing TFT Females/AKK Males

July 2015
Deadline: Friday, May 15, 2015
Features: Top Producing PRT Males/AKK Females

August 2015
Deadline: Monday, June 15, 2015
Features: Top Producing PRT Females

September 2015
Deadline: Wednesday, July 15, 2015/PREMIER
Features: Highlights/Gateway Nationals Premium List

October 2015
Deadline: Monday, August 17, 2015
Features: Top Producing Rat Terrier Males

November 2015
Deadline: Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Features: Top Producing Rat Terrier Females