UNITED KENNEL CLUB, INC

 Home

About UKC

Hunting Programs

Dog Events Department

Registration

Publications

Store

Contact Us


Event Advocates

UKC Event Advocates mentor clubs and give them personal assistance in setting up an event, sorting out entries, advising on how to organize the judges books, organizing results sent in to the UKC and much more. With the Event Advocates, club officers, club members, and participants all work and learn together. UKC Event Advocates are official representatives of the United Kennel Club. UKC assigns its Advocates to go to UKC events at no cost to the club. Please visit the Event Advocate press release for more details and FAQ's.

These Advocates are currently ACTIVE.
Thomas Williford
Elizabeth City, NC
Conformation
jrsybuff@aol.com


Beverly Benjes
Hutchinson , KS
Agility, Obedience, Rally
bbenjes@cox.net

Tina Camp
Leesburg, NJ
Conformation
ferrariboxers@comcast.net

Marian CampbelL
Sunfield, MI
Conformation
marian@classykennel.com

Karen Cattin
Winamac, IN
Conformation
K99karen@gmail.com

Kathleen Chance
Huntsville, TX
Conformation
grchwinddancer@yahoo.com

Robert Collins
Boiling Springs, SC
Conformation
robtcollins@charter.net

Dan Crutchfield
Jayess, MS
Conformation, Weight Pull
breaknstyx@gmail.com

Sharon Griffin
Lake Orion, MI
Conformation
majestikyorkies@att.net

Kimberly Himes
Coolspring, PA
Conformation
stargazershelties@windstream.net

Michelle Hoppes
Lafayette, Colorado
Agility
Hoppesm@yahoo.com

Tracie Karsjens
Rogers, MN
Conformation
tracie@atlaskennels.com

Melissa Kidd
Trinity, NC
Conformation, Terrier Race
mabkidd@triad.rr.com

Mary King
White Cloud, MI
Obedience, Rally
chrottweilerud@gmail.com

Richard Klatt
Worth, IL
Conformation
richardklatt@ymail.com

Alan Krenek
Elizabeth, CO
Conformation
Mkrenek@aol.com

Brenda Landers
Breckenridge, MI
Conformation
Brehaven@ispmgt.com

Jennifer Landers-Morado
Midland, MI
Conformation
ducwyn@charter.net

Pam Moore
Rives Junction, MI
Conformation, Obedience, Rally Obedience
sheltiepam@earthlink.net
Therese Murphy
Huntersville, NC
Conformation
terimurphy.geo@yahoo.com

Lynne Nappi
Tallahassee, FL
Rally, Obedience
Malpowr@centurylink.net

June Pasko
Port Richey, FL
Conformation, Terrier Race
littleoakk1@gmail.com

Sue Phillips
North Baltimore, OH
Conformation
buckeyeapbts@gmail.com

Ryan Pingel
San Antonio, FL
Conformation, Terrier Race
ryan@aht.net

Karyn Pingel
San Antonio, FL
Conformation, Terrier Race
karyn@aht.net

Lynda Proulx
Alvinston, ON Canada
Conformation, Rally, Lure Coursing
lynda@hoofprint.ws

Darice Ragan
Greenback, TN
Conformation
Raganrat2b@aol.com

Joseph Reese
LaPorte, IN
Agility
reese3@comcast.net

Karen Shivers
Blossom, TX
Conformation, Obedience, Rally
stonefox@1starnet.com

Laurie Soutar
Princeton, ON
Conformation, Lure Coursing, Weight Pull
sirius-supply@sympatico.ca

Reene Strong
Moravia, NY
Conformation
Eski4u@hotmail.com

Maude Tank
Plainwell, MI
Conformation, Obedience, Rally
Mtanko693@aol.com

Philip Tanner
St. Charles, MI
Conformation, Rally
ptanner@kibbe.com

Kathie Treacy
Blackstock, SC
Conformation
Bluegk@gmail.com


Minta Williquette
Anderson, SC
Obedience, Rally
mikewilliquette@att.net

Patricia Young
Richfield, WI
Conformation
phyoung@charter.net


EVENT ADVOCATES IN TRAINING

Joseph Gubry
Charlotte, MI
Conformation
ladymaggy@sbcgloral.net

William Chrzanowski
Leesburg NJ
Conformation
Eco2219@yahoo.com

Rebecca Harris
Sacramento CA
Conformation
Caligirl8789@att.net

Eleanor Main
Gardner MA
Conformation
crystaltyme@gmail.com