About UKC

Field Operations

Show Operations




Contact Us

2012 UKC Youth National Championship Friday Nite Hunt Results
Posted on 07/21/2012 in Coonhounds.

Share this page on Facebook! Email this article to a friend!  RSS Feed!     Print this article:     Print this article!

Last Chance Qualifier Nite Hunt

Friday, July 20, 2012
MOH: Anthony Ford
Total Entered: 88

1st: Brandon Kid, 11, center, handled NITE CH ‘PR’ Hank Jr Magic Man, TW, owned by Henry Kidd, left, or Josh Gillum of Milford, Indiana, 675+. Also shown is Henry Kidd.

2nd: Dakota Trent, 15, right, of Sneedville, Tennessee, handled his own dog NITE CH ‘PR’ Cotton Eyed Sweet as Sugar, TW, co-owned by Scott Trent, left, 650+. Also shown is Brady Trent.

3rd: Mitch Hummert, 15, right, handled NITE CH North Bottom Ranger, TW, owned by Curt Hummert, left, of Mascoutah, Illinois, 650+.

4th: Taylor Sander, 16, third from right, of Marquard, Missouri, handled his own dog NITE CH ‘PR’ Hales Iron Hammer, TW, co-owned by Randy Sander, 425+. Also shown are Cody Yamnitz, Levi Henson, Kenny Overbey, Kody Overbey and Josh Douglas.

5th: Aaron Kemper, 12, center, handled NITE CH ‘PR’ Wall’s Cotton, TW, owned by Marion Beebout, left, of Twelve Mile, Indiana, 325+. Also shown is Matt Beebout.

6th: James Barchett, 8, front, handled GR NITE CH ‘PR’ Down-N-Dirty Duelin Dolly, B&T, owned by Jerome Byrd or Michael Fields of Milton, Iowa, 300+. Also shown is Chris Fields.

7th: Kyle Ritenour, 15, shown, of Acme, Pennsylvania, handled his own dog NITE CH ‘PR’ Slow Motion Spike HTX, TW, co-owned by Bill Ritenour, 300+.

8th: Becky Clark, 17, center, of Mindoro, Wisconsin, handled her own dog NITE CH GR CH ‘PR’ Quick Ticket, TW, co-owned by Warren Craven, 225+. Also shown are Pat Paisley and Mike Clark.

9th: Aaron Fritz, 14, shown, handled NITE CH ‘PR’ Warwood Bounty Hunter, ENG, owned by Bill Kirkland, 225+.

10th: Hope Manns, 13, right, handled NITE CH ‘PR’ Maniac’s Dark Side of the Moon, TW, owned by Jason Smith or Jeff Maggart of Akron, Indiana, 200+. Also shown is Mitch Smith.