About UKC

Field Operations

Show Operations




Contact Us

2012 TWB&FA Days Association Awards
Posted on 04/21/2012 in Coonhounds.

Share this page on Facebook! Email this article to a friend!  RSS Feed!     Print this article:     Print this article!

Appreciation Award: Kenny Mason

Breeder of the Year: Curt Ahring.

Bench Show Handler of the Year: Herm VanBelkum.

Hall of Fame Male: GR NITE CH 'PR' Minkler's Kansas Thunder, owned by Tom Lechlitner.

Hall of Fame Female: CH GR NITE CH 'PR' Starns' Oklahoma Sadie, owned by Billy E. Starns, Sr. or Gary D. Starns.

High Point Bench Show Dog of the Year: GR CH ‘PR’ Van Belkum’s Lockdown Mac, owned by Herm Van Belkum. Also shown is Cindy Van Belkum.

Memorial Sportsmanship Award: Elba Neat.

Outstanding Walker Sectional Best One-Night Hunt: Southern Wisconsin Coonhunters Association, Selma White, Dewayne White and Ben Mick

Outstanding Walker Sectional Best Two-Night Hunt: Pontotoc County Coonhunters Association, Gary Starns and Joe Nemecek.

Presidential Youth Award: Zane Jacob.