UNITED KENNEL CLUB, INC

 Home

About UKC

Hunting Programs

Dog Events Department

Registration

Publications

Store

Contact Us


Hunting Retriever Clubs, Sorted Alphabetically

Search for

Showing 30 - 60 out of 150. Jump to page 1 2 3 4 5

DAKOTA HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(SD-05)

Contact:

David Nilsen,
1109 S 2Nd Ave,
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
(605) 321-9795
norweigan@hotmail.com

DEER RIVER HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(TN-150)

Contact:

Jeremy Browning,
4320 Old Medina Road,
Medina, Tennessee 38355
(731) 695-9205
jdbrowning@bellsouth.net

DIXIELAND HRC
[ HRC ]
(TN-158)

Contact:

Tony Kuka,
10808 Meadowview Road,
Georgetown, Tennessee 37336
(423) 280-8192
tony@kuka.us

DOWN EAST HRC
[ HRC ]
(NC-119)

Contact:

Dennis Hatcher,
1218 Girl Scout Road,
Kinston, North Carolina 28501
252-560-9318
neusiokgoldens@suddenlinkmail.com

DUCK FACTORY HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(ND-06)

Contact:

Jason Helgeson,
4835 19Th Avenue,
Mandon, North Dakota 58554
701-220-0596
jhelgeson@morgan.sou.com

DUSKY HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(OR-18)

Contact:

Tellus Calhoun,
Po Box 3419 ,
Albany, Oregon 97321
(916) 591-3629
duskyclub@gmail.com

EAST ARKANSAS HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(AR-70)

Contact:

Ed Barnes,
Po Box 317,
Marion, Arkansas 72364
(901) 277-7740
ebarnes50@comcast.net

EASTERN CAROLINA HRC
[ HRC ]
(NC-100)

Contact:

Steve Boykin,
5205 Nc Hwy 42 West,
Wilson, North Carolina 27893-7742
(252) 206-8582
captainscbiii@yahoo.com

ELKHORN VALLEY HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(NE-28)

Contact:

Keith Spader,
1254 South Street,
Blair, Nebraska 68008
(402) 533-4752
keithspader@hotmail.com

ESSEX HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(CN-29)

Contact:

Tim Nagy,
382 Cty Road 46 Rr 2,
Maidstone, Ontario , Canada N0R 1K0
(519) 723-2700
tim.nagy@yahoo.ca

ESTRIE HRC
[ HRC ]
(CN-64)

Contact:

Paul Stuart,
58 Notre Dame,
Stanstead Quebec, Canada J0B 3E2
(819) 876-5269
paul@northstar-retrievers.com

FOUR STATES HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(TX-102)

Contact:

Michael De Moss,
135 Akins Road,
Texarkana, Texas 75501
903-838-9628
mademoss65@aol.com

FOX RIVER VALLEY HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB, INC.
[ HRC ]
(IL-68)

Contact:

Scott Hodge,
100 N Creekside Trail,
Mc Henry, Illinois 60050
(262) 374-3555
shodge919@gmail.com

GATEWAY RETRIEVERS HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(MO-91)

Contact:

Kevin Kennedy,
2461 Forest Leaf Parkway,
Wildwood, Missouri 63011
314-550-2702
kevinkennedy428@msn.com

GEORGIAN BAY HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(CN-30)

Contact:

Anna Morrison-Scott,
1944 Wood Road Rr 2,
Wyebridge Ontario, Canada L0K 2E0
(705) 526-0256
ebenezer@csolve.net

GRANITE STATE HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(NH-10)

Contact:

Teddy Sleath,
5A Raeder Drive,
Stratham, New Hampshire 03049
(603) 674-2488
teddysleath@gmail.com

GREAT LAKES HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(MI-35)

Contact:

Chad Miller,
3492 Autumn Wood Drive,
Hamilton, Michigan 49419
(269) 370-3498
cmiller2@hamiltonschools.us

GREAT PLAINS HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(NE-24)

Contact:

Randy Gale,
1752 East 1100 Road,
Agra, Kansas 67621
(785) 476-5272
rgale@ruraltel.net

GULF COAST HRC
[ HRC ]
(TX-168)

Contact:

Gerome Dreyer,
710 E. Bailey,
Cuero, Tx 77954
361-564-8373
jerrydreyer@yahoo.com

GUN CREEK HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(IL-87)

Contact:

Jay Hubbard,
4010 Hitt Road,
Tamaroa, Illinois 62888
(618) 927-7944
iduckhunt2@hotmail.com

GUNS UP HRC
[ HRC ]
(ME-10)

Contact:

Roxanna Gould,
110 Annis Road,
Hermon, Maine 04401
(207) 848-7337
argould5@aol.com

HEART OF TEXAS RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(TX-146)

Contact:

Paul Malmin,
Po Box 40,
Troy, Texas 76579
(254) 295-3812
malmin_paul@hotmail.com

HIDDEN PINES HRC
[ HRC ]
(WY-8)

Contact:

Charles "Fred" Lysinger,
2201 Calin Street,
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82009
(307) 630-9978
medicinebeaukennels@yahoo.com

HIGH FLYERS HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(PA-59)

Contact:

Dave Byers,
4866 Oak Knoll Avenue,
Newton Falls, Ohio 44444
(330) 307-9430
dbyers@taylorsteelusa.com

HOOSIER HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(IN-83)

Contact:

Mike Pendley,
1777 Eagle Trace Drive,
Greenwood, Indiana 46143
(317) 441-7869
goosehuntermp@aol.com

HORICON MARSH HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(WI-79)

Contact:

Brian Mc Lees,
N62 W37863 Wadebridge Rd,
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066
(262) 450-0188
bmclees@wi.rr.com

HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(US-777)

Contact:

Mike Witt,
26633 122Nd Street ,
Trevor, Wisconsin 53179
(815) 341-6879

HURRICANE LAKE HRC
[ HRC ]
(AR-87)

Contact:

Jim Featherston,
4 Castlewood Court,
Searcy, Arkansas 72143
(501) 827-7515
jfeatherston@allstate.com

ILLINOIS RIVER HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(IL-80)

Contact:

Kathryn Henderson,
23065 N State Hwy 78,
Canton, Illinois 61520
(309) 647-6629
johnkh70@yahoo.com

INDUCKY HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB, INC.
[ HRC ]
(KY-92)

Contact:

Lonnie Burns,
2851 N Wooster Road,
Scottsburg, Indiana 47170
(812) 416-7000
hlretrievers@gmail.com

Showing 30 - 60 out of 150. Jump to page 1 2 3 4 5