UNITED KENNEL CLUB, INC

 Home

About UKC

Hunting Programs

Dog Events Department

Registration

Publications

Store

Contact Us


Hunting Retriever Clubs, Sorted Alphabetically

Search for

Showing 120 - 150 out of 150. Jump to page 1 2 3 4 5

SACO RIVER HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(ME-19)

Contact:

Susan Jensen,
10 Watkins Road,
Naples, Maine 04045
(207) 749-9889
twogoldsue@hotmail.com

SALT CHUCK HRC
[ HRC ]
(CN-55)

Contact:

Bill Pearson,
5025 Headquarters Road,
Courtenay Bc, Canada V9P 1P2
(250) 871-8718
bill@homein.ca

SALT VALLEY HRC
[ HRC ]
(NE-29)

Contact:

Mark Van Zee,
6111 Cheney Ridge Circle,
Lincoln, Nebraska 68516
(402) 304-0919
mark@tractorhouse.com

SANDUSKY BAY HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(OH-89)

Contact:

John Bidlake,
47245 Pyle Rd,
Oberlin, Ohio 44035
(440) 775-0075

SOUTH ARKANSAS HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(AR-73)

Contact:

Roger Morton,
258 Old Burton Gin Road,
El Dorado, Arkansas 71730
(870) 863-6551
tenmor@suddenlink.net

SOUTH MISSISSIPPI HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(MS-61)

Contact:

Richard Gravely,
5471 Colony Trace Court,
Satsuma, Alabama 36572
(251) 605-9531
richard.gravely@ssab.com

SOUTHEAST TEXAS HRC
[ HRC ]
(TX-159)

Contact:

Michael Nutter,
603 Cr 6027,
Dayton, Texas 77535
(409) 599-9473
nutter917@aol.com

SOUTHERN COLORADO HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(CO-08)

Contact:

Tim Boies,
840 S Glenvista,
Pueblo, Colorado 81007
(719) 251-8205
thboies@q.com

SOUTHERN FLIGHT HRC, INC.
[ HRC ]
(MS-88)

Contact:

Craig Fredrickson,
9905 Wynngate Drive,
Olive Branch, Mississippi 38654
(901) 299-6467
ilovelabradors@hotmail.com

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(IL-69)

Contact:

Shannon Johnson,
13378 Davidson Road,
Marion, Illinois 62959
(618) 889-0244
sdj707@hotmail.com

SOUTHERN MICHIGAN HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(MI-80)

Contact:

Mark Jusick ,
5040 Brooklyn Road,
Jackson, Michigan 49201
(517) 416-6755
mark.jusick@yahoo.com

SOUTHWEST GEORGIA HRC
[ HRC ]
(GA-103)

Contact:

Beau Luckie,
117 Pearl Place,
Fitzgerald, Georgia 31750
(229) 423-0398
jeluckie@gfb.org

SOUTHWEST MISSOURI RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(MO-140)

Contact:

Scott Liebenguth,
33000 E 323Rd Street,
Garden City, Missouri 64747
(816) 679-3513
webfet@aol.com

ST CLAIR FLATS HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(MI-70)

Contact:

Steve Pittiglio,
32543 Revere Road,
Warren, Michigan 48092
(810) 919-1911
pattonator@scfhrc.net

ST. LAWRENCE VALLEY HRC
[ HRC ]
(NY-102)

Contact:

Nancy Mills,
563 County Route 28A,
Ogdensburg, New York 13669
315-393-7949
nmills5@twcny.rr.com

TEJAS HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB, INC.
[ HRC ]
(TX-75)

Contact:

Pam Wilson,
3410 Lakes Of Katy Lane,
Katy, Texas 77493
(281) 392-6625
president@tejashrc.org

TENNESSEE RIVER HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(TN-137)

Contact:

Leland Davis,
569 East Hwy 22,
Union City, Tennessee 38261
(731) 885-2388
ldavis@ken-tennwireless.com

TEXAS PANHANDLE HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(TX-142)

Contact:

Jeff Wills,
2206 29Th Street,
Lubbock, Texas 79411
(806) 632-5237
jeffngator@gmail.com

TEXOMA HRC
[ HRC ]
(OK-133)

Contact:

Justin Jackson,
5485 Se Burk Road,
Geronimo, Oklahoma 73543
(580) 512-5733
jbjackson87@aol.com

THREE RIVERS HRC
[ HRC ]
(OK-100)

Contact:

Rusty Noahr,
202 S Hominy Avenue,
Skiatook, Oklahoma 74070
(918) 724-9995
rusty@threerivershrc.com

TRAIL OF TEARS HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(MO-123)

Contact:

Scott Jinks,
360 Sapphire Lane,
Jackson, Missouri 63755
(573) 803-7778
sjinks@deltacos.com

TREASURE COAST HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(FL-41)

Contact:

Dennis Conway,
3633 Dunes Road,
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410
(561) 346-7885
dconway@bellsouth.net

TRI-STATE HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(IN-89)

Contact:

Scott Storrer,
1615 S 1St Street,
Boonville, Indiana 47601
(812) 459-6936
driftwoodlabs@yahoo.com

WATEREE BOYKIN SPANIEL CLUB
[ HRC ]
(SC-78)

Contact:

Kim Parkman,
444 Lake Ashwood Road,
Sumter, South Carolina 29153
(803) 428-6430
kimparkman@ftc-i.net

WEST CENTRAL OHIO HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
[ HRC ]
(OH-80)

Contact:

Bud Wendel,
12166 Cedarbreaks Lane,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
(513) 616-1583
wendelb682@aol.com

WEST MISSISSIPPI HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(MS-77)

Contact:

Rick Daughtry,
200 Kolb Road,
Vicksburg, Mississippi 39183
(601) 218-9501
rickdaughtry@yahoo.com

WEST TENNESSEE HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(TN-128)

Contact:

Tommy Williams,
5265 Chisholm Lake Road,
Ripley, Tennessee 38063
(731) 413-7675
joln83@bellsouth.net

WESTERN COLORADO HRC
[ HRC ]
(CO-29)

Contact:

Derek Torinus,
Po Box 94,
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 948-4237
dtorinus@impressionsofaspen.com

WHISTLING WINGS HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB, INC.
[ HRC ]
(WA-18)

Contact:

Sam Pace,
29839 154Th Ave,
Kent, Washington 98042
(253-569-2663
sam@sampace.com

WISILL HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB INC
[ HRC ]
(WI-47)

Contact:

A G Shaw,
N6002 Hodunk Road,
Elkhorn, Wisconsin 53121
(262) 758-0969
wisillpresident@gmail.com

Showing 120 - 150 out of 150. Jump to page 1 2 3 4 5